Naturopathy

//Naturopathy
Naturopathy 2017-03-02T15:36:20+00:00

Naturopathy

Autohaemotherapy

The treatment with autologous blood is a non-specific stimulation therapy, in which a person’s own vein blood is re-injected either directly or in a processed way into the musculature. This stimulation initiates a cascade whereby the body’s defense system is activated.

Indications:

[/fusion_builder_column]
  • Acute and chronic inflammations
  • Allergic disorders
  • Skin diseases
  • Disease of the rheumatic sphere
  • Circulatory disturbances
  • General weakness of immune response

Nutritional advice

A dietary change is often required as a preventive measure to counter illnesses and support the healing process initiated by the accompanying therapy. Hence, nutritional advice offers you a possibility to stimulate and control your health on your own behalf.

Traditional massage

The traditional massage has always been a pertinent part of the body therapy. Mechanical stimuli of the body are exercised though pressure-, stretch- and pull techniques. The manual activation equally affects the skin, connective tissue and musculature. The impact of a massage ranges from the affected area to the entire organism and hereby includes the psyche as well.

Complex homeopathy

The guiding principle of Samuel Hahnemann, the founder of traditional single homeopathic medical products, states the following: “Similia similibus curentar” (similar cures similar).

As an example: cutting an onion causes you to shed tears, besides a running nose. The investigations of Samuel Hahnemann showed that these symptoms could be treated through the use of an onion among ill people. Thus it is concluded that a homeopathy medicament will trigger certain characteristics (average frame) within a healthy person. According to the research of S. Hahnemann the symptoms of an ill person should widely match the average frame, thereby assuring the best and fastest healing impact.

The potentiating effect of medicaments is a further discovery of Samuel Hahnemann, which states that a pharmaceutical product is all the more effective, the more it is diluted.

An explanation: A dilution of 1:10 of a precursor (chamomile, arnica etc.) is called D-Potency. This means one part of the source tincture will be mixed with nine parts alcohol/water. Each further dilution stage from this base substance will subsequently be mixed in a relation of 1:10 with alcohol/water. Hereby further potencies such D1, D2, D3 etc. are generated.

These “complex remedies” contain diverse single homeopathic substances in differing potencies, which enhance and complement each other in their effectiveness.

Indications:

  • All functional, psychosomatic and chronic illnesses

Magnetic field

The magnetic field therapy specifies a treatment closely tied to the complementary medicine, i.e. to relieve pain. The therapy rests on the assumption that magnetic impulses deeply enter the body tissue, thereby initiating a positive impact on inflammations and injuries.

Indications:

  • Inflammation and pain
  • Assistance with traumata and bone injuries
  • Consolidation of the immune system in case of infections and allergies
  • Improvement of bone and cartilage structures
  • Spinal disorder
  • Poliomyelitis
  • Migraines and other headaches
  • Activation of the hormone balance
  • Rheumatism
  • Menstrual pain
  • Disorder of blood pressure
  • Disturbances of blood circulation

Phyto majuscule mixture

The phytotherapeutical mixture is a homeopathic herbal substance, aligned to the specific needs of the patient. In cooperation with “Hofmann & Sommer” you can obtain your personal phytotherapeutical mixture through your local pharmacy. This medication is seen as a base therapy and serves a general change within a patient’s metabolism. The preparation will be adjusted during the course of the therapy, depending upon the development of the patient’s metabolic situation.

Cupping

This therapy form intends to drain noxious substances from the body by applying cupping glasses with a vacuum directly on the skin. It is defined as a “skin-irritation” method. This traditional expulsion technique stimulates the body’s self-regulation by disrupting the its reflex points as well as the reflex areas. The main cupping zones are located along the spine. Dry cupping invigorates the metabolic functions within the targeted skin- and reflex zones and relieves cramps. Certain painful places of the back small amounts of accumulated blood will be withdrawn during bloody cupping, which for example often can lead to suspension of chronic, therapy resistant back pain.

Indications:

  • Common cold
  • Digestive problems
  • Rheumatic illnesses
  • Inflammation of the urinary tracts, disorder of menstrual cycles
  • Influenza, bronchial asthma, bronchial catarrh
  • Sore throat
  • Migraine and headaches
  • Disorder of blood circulation, cardiovascular diseases

Spagyric

By using a special chemical process which is typical for alchemistic methods, plant-, mineral- and animal substances are processed to spagyric medicines. The distillation is an essential step within this pharmaceutical production process. A further step is the detailed breakdown of the primary source material via maceration (soaking) whereby biological base substances often are accompanied by putrefaction or fermentation. A subsequent process called calcination describes the dessication and incineration (combustion) of the distillation residue.

The principle of this procedure grounds on the alchemistic philosophy. The separation of “essential components” is followed by the aggregation of the actual “quintessence”, which is perceived to have special healing powers.

Indications:

  • All functional, psychosomatic and chronic illnesses
[/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]

Naturheilkunde

//Naturheilkunde
Naturheilkunde 2017-03-02T15:36:20+00:00

Naturheilkunde

Eigenbluttherapie

Die Behandlung mit Eigenblut ist eine unspezifische Reiztherapie, bei der eigenes Venenblut unmittelbar oder bearbeitet in die Muskulatur reinjiziert wird. Durch den Reiz wird eine Kaskade in Gang gesetzt, wodurch die Abwehrkräfte aktiviert werden.

Indikationen:

  • Akute und chronische Entzündungen
  • Allergische Erkrankungen
  • Hautkrankheiten
  • Erkrankungen des rheumatischen Formenkreis
  • Durchblutungsstörungen
  • Allgemeine Abwehrschwäche

Ernährungsberatung

Zur Präventivmaßnahme von Krankheiten und der Unterstützung des Heilungsprozesses gehört oftmals eine Ernährungsumstellung begleitend zur Therapie dazu. Daher bietet die Ernährungsberatung Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in Eigeninitiative Ihre Gesundheit positiv zu fördern und zu beeinflussen.

Klassische Massage

Eine Form der Körpertherapie ist die klassische Massage. Durch Druck-, Dehnungs- und Zugtechniken werden mechanische Reize auf den Körper ausgeübt. Diese manuelle Aktivierung beeinflusst Haut, Bindegewebe und die Muskulatur zugleich. Die Wirkung der Massage erstreckt sich von der behandelten Stelle des Körpers über den gesamten Organismus und schließt dabei auch die Psyche mit ein.

Komplexhomöopathie

Der Leitsatz von Samuel Hahnemann, dem Begründer der klassischen Einzelmittelhomöopathie, lautet: „similia similibus curentur“ (Ähnliches werde durch Ähnliches geheilt).

Beispiel: Das Schneiden einer Gemüsezwiebel verursacht neben der laufenden Nase auch tränende Augen. Die Untersuchungen von Samuel Hahnemann ergaben, dass dieses Beschwerdebild bei einem Kranken durch die Zwiebel geheilt werden konnte. Eine homöopathische Arznei löst bei einem gesunden Menschen also bestimmte Merkmale (Mittelbild) aus. Nach den Forschungen von S. Hahnemann sollten die Symptome des Kranken dem Mittelbild weitestgehend entsprechen, damit es die best- und schnellstmögliche Wirkung entfaltet.

Die Potenzierung der Arznei ist eine weitere Entdeckung von Samuel Hahnemann, sie sagt aus, dass eine Arznei umso stärker in ihrer Wirkung ist, je häufiger sie verdünnt (potenziert) wird.

Erklärung: Eine Verdünnung von 1:10 eines Ausgangsstoffs (Kamille, Arnica, etc.) wird als D-Potenz bezeichnet, d.h. ein Teil Urtinktur wird mit neun Teilen Alkohol / Wasser vermengt. Jede weitere Verdünnungsstufe wird aus der gewonnene Ausgangsform im Verhältnis von 1:10 mit Alkohol/Wasser verschüttelt. Dadurch entstehen die Potenzen D1, D2, D3 usw.

Die „Komplexmittel“ enthalten diverse homöopathische Einzelmittel in ungleichen Potenzen, die sich in ihrer Wirkung steigern und ergänzen.

Indikationen:

  • Alle funktionellen, psychosomatischen und chronischen Erkrankungen

Magnetfeld

Die Magnetfeldtherapie ist ein komplementär medizinisches Heilverfahren zur Behandlung von z.B. Schmerzen. Die Therapie beruht auf der Annahme, dass magnetische Impulse tief in das Körpergewebe eindringen und dort positiv auf Entzündungen und Verletzungen einwirken können.

Indikationen:

  • Entzündungen und Schmerzen
  • Unterstützung bei Wund- und Knochenverletzungen.
  • Stärkung des Immunsystems bei Infekten und Allergien
  • Verbesserung der Knochen- und Knorpelstruktur
  • Wirbelsäulenerkrankungen
  • Poliomyelitis
  • Migräne und andere Kopfschmerzen
  • Aktivierung des Hormonhaushalts
  • Rheuma
  • Regelschmerzen
  • Störungen des Blutdrucks
  • Durchblutungsstörungen

Phytoversalmischung

Die Phytoversalmischung ist ein auf den Patienten speziell abgestimmtes homöopatisches Pflanzenpräparat. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Hofmann & Sommer kann Ihre persönliche Phytoversalmischung über Ihre Apotheke bezogen werden. Dieses Präparat ist als Basistherapie anzusehen und dient der allgemeinen Stoffwechsel-Umstellung. Je nach Stoffwechsellage wird das Präparat für Sie im Laufe der Therapie angepasst.

Schröpfen

Durch Schröpfgläser, in denen ein Unterdruck erzeugt wird, wird bei dieser Therapie eine Ausleitung von Schadstoffen über die Haut beabsichtigt. Deshalb wird sie zu den Hautreizmethoden gerechnet. Dieses klassische Ausleitungsverfahren regt über die sogenannten Verschlackungen, d.h. Störungen der Reflexpunkte bzw. -areale die Selbstregulation des Körpers an. Die Schröpfzonen befinden sich am Rücken. Trockenes Schröpfen dient der Kräftigung einer Stoffwechselfunktion in Reflexzone und Haut, sowie der Krampflösung. Beim blutigen Schröpfen werden an bestimmten, schmerzhaften Stellen des Rückens kleine Mengen gestauten Blutes entzogen, welches z. B. häufig zur Aufhebung chronischer, therapieresistenter Rückenschmerzen führen kann.

Indikationen:

  • Erkältung
  • Verdauungsprobleme
  • Rheumatische Erkrankungen
  • Entzündung der Harnwege, Zyklusstörungen
  • Grippe, Asthma bronchiale, Bronchialkatharr
  • Halsschmerzen
  • Migräne und Kopfschmerzen
  • Kreislaufstörungen, Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen
  • Asthma bronchiale und Bronchialkatharr

Spagyrik

Mit Hilfe einer bestimmten chemischen Verfahrenstechnik, die charakteristisch für die alchemistische Verfahrensweise ist, werden pflanzliche, mineralische und tierische Substanzen zu Spagyrika verarbeitet. Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil dieser Arzneimittelherstellung ist die Destillation. Ein weitere Schritt ist die Aufschlüsselung der Ausgangssubstanzen durch die Mazeration (einweichen). Bei biologischen Ausgangsstoffen wird dies häufig durch Fäulnis oder Gärung begleitet. Ein folgender Prozess ist die Kalzinierung, worunter die Trocknung und Veraschung (Verbrennung) des Destillationsrückstands verstanden wird.

Grundlage dieser Verfahrensweise ist die alchemistische Weltanschauung, auf die Abtrennung des „Wesentlichen“ erfolgt anschließend die Zusammenführung der „Quintessenz“, der besondere Heilkräfte zu Grunde liegen.

Indikationen:

  • Alle funktionellen, psychosomatischen und chronischen Erkrankungen